The Wanted: Most Wanted: Tom Exclusive Orange Cassette

Most Wanted: Tom Exclusive Orange Cassette

The Wanted

  • US$9.49
    Delivery from US$5.35

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 12 November 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Island Records

‘Most Wanted-The Greatest Hits’ is a collection of all the bands huge worldwide hits, many of which written by the band themselves. The bands catalogue contains pop masterpieces including the Number 1 Singles ‘All Time Low’ and ‘Glad You Came’, the 2010 Comic Relief single ‘Gold Forever’, the theme song from the 2012 movie ‘Ice Age: Continental Drift’, ‘Chasing The Sun’ and the soaring ballad ‘Heart Vacancy’. The collection also includes the hits ‘Lightning’, ‘Lose my Mind’, ‘We Own The Night’, ‘Walks Like Rihanna’, ‘I Found You’, ‘Warzone’, ‘Show Me Love’ and the fan favourite ‘Could This Be Love’. The album will also feature new music from the group.

1 Glad You Came  
2 All Time Low  
3 Chasing The Sun  
4 Heart Vacancy  
5 Gold Forever  
6 Lose My Mind  
7 Lightning  
8 We Own The Night  
9 I Found You  
10 Walks Like Rihanna  
11 Warzone  
12 Show Me Love (America)  
13 Could This Be Love  
14 Rule The World  
15 Colours